Catholic Theological Union Learn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground Initiative
Follow CTU on Facebook
CTU Twitter feed
CTU on LinkedIn

Staff and Administration (Alphabetical)

 

Last NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Akons, LatishaInformation Technology773.371.5470 or 773.371.5472support@ctu.edu
Alexander, ScottCatholic-Muslim Studies Program773.371.5514scalexan@ctu.edu
Anderson-Fleming, SharonAdministration and
Finance
773.371.5484hradminassist@ctu.edu
Anthony, CateDevelopment773-371-5410canthony@ctu.edu
Bevans, SVD, StephenCatholics on Call773.371.5500sbevans@ctu.edu
Cimperman, RSCJ, MariaCenter for the Study of Consecrated Life773.371.5434mcimperman@ctu.edu
Cirillo, Andrew NicholasBernardin Center and Center for the Study of Consecrated Life773.371.5432bernardincenter@ctu.edu and consecratedlife@ctu.edu
Connors, MichaelAdministration and Finance773.371.5404mconnors@ctu.edu
Cook, TomEmmaus Program773.371.5447tcook@ctu.edu
Crum, TimHesburgh Sabbatical Program and Institute of Religious Formation (IRF)773.371.5480tcrum@ctu.edu
Czaia, ZachMarketing and Communications773.371.5416zczaia@ctu.edu
D'Alessio, Nunzio "Nic"Events/Student Services773.371.5402eventassist@ctu.edu
Dault, DavidMarketing and Communications773.371.5490ddault@ctu.edu
DeBoard, DawnDevelopment773.371.5411ddeboard@ctu.edu
De León, CMF, EddieIntercultural Outreach edeleon@ctu.edu
Doyle, JamesReception773.371.5400receptionist@ctu.edu
Foley, OFM Cap, EdDMin Program773.371.5522foley@ctu.edu
Fitzgerald, MartinFacilities773.371.5401mfitzgerald@ctu.edu
Francis, CSV, MarkOffice of the President773.371.5420president@ctu.edu
Hankins, FrancesLibrary773.371.5464hankinsf@ctu.edu
Healy, DianeBusiness Office773.571.5407dhealy@ctu.edu
Heinrichs, AnnLibrary773.371.5462aheinrichs@ctu.edu
Henderson, ChristineEnrollment Management773.371.5450chenderson@ctu.edu
Hoffman, JanetAcademic Services773.371.5444academicservices@ctu.edu
Kennedy, ColleenDevelopment773.371.5417ckennedy@ctu.edu
Knuth, MaryellenEmmaus Program773.371.5447meknuth@ctu.edu
Kraft, JeffMarketing & Communications773.371.5415jkraft@ctu.edu
Lagges, Rev. PatrickHesburgh Sabbatical Program773.371.5482plagges@ctu.edu
Lagos, JuventinoLibrary773.371.5461lagosj@ctu.edu
Latkovich, CSJ, SallieBiblical Study and Travel Program and Summer Institute773.371.5436ctutravel@ctu.edu
Lawlor, IHM, Antoine T.Office of the Academic Dean773.371.5422deansoffice@ctu.edu
Lemus, Maria de JesusRegistrar’s Office773.371.5453registrar@ctu.edu
Lopez, MarcoRomero Program773.371.5441mlopez@ctu.edu
Lymore, KimberlyTolton Program773.371.5440toltonprogram@ctu.edu
Martin, KathleenWriting and Resource Center773.371.5523kmartin@ctu.edu
Mateene, MimiEnrollment Management773.371.5451admissionassist@ctu.edu or
mmateene@ctu.edu
Mauney, RichardEducational Technology773.371.5442rmauney@ctu.edu
McGowan, PatrickEnrollment Management773.371.5451pmcgowan@ctu.edu
McMahon, Melody LaytonLibrary773.371.5460mmcmahon@ctu.edu
Michalenko, ST, PaulInstitute of Religious Formation773.595.4043pmichalenko@ctu.edu
Pauloski, SP, PamOffice of the President773.371.5420president@ctu.edu
Pawlikowski, OSM, JohnCatholic-Jewish Studies Program773.371.5521jtmp@ctu.edu
Payne, DarnellInformation Technology773.371.5471dpayne@ctu.edu
Reid, OP, BarbaraOffice of the Academic Dean773.371.5423breid@ctu.edu
Renteria, EstherRegistrar's Office773.371.5454records@ctu.edu
Rogers, ChristopherLibrary773.371.5463crogers@ctu.edu
Salas, CarmenEvents/Student Services773.371.5536events@ctu.edu
Sanborn, EstherCatholic Common Ground Initiative and Catholics on Call773.371.5430catholiccommonground@ctu.edu and catholicsoncall@ctu.edu
Thompson, LaToyaLibrary773.371.5465lthompson@ctu.edu
Ware-Marsh, JameikaBusiness Office773.371.5405accounting@ctu.edu
White, C. VanessaMAPS and MA Program773.371.5440white@ctu.edu
Wilson, LeonardBusiness Office773.371.5408accounting@ctu.edu
Wilson, VickieReception773.371.5400 receptionist@ctu.edu
Wolfe, GinaMDiv Program773.371.5503rwolfe@ctu.edu
Zaker, ChristinaField Education and English for Theological Education773.371.5443

czaker@ctu.edu